• image

    Odyssey MULTiFORMAT

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 09 JULY 2012 | 11.43 GB

    A Journey In Sound Design…

    IAN BODDY is one of the UK’s most celebrated synthesists and sound designers and has been creating award-winning sample libraries since 1992. In this enormous compendium we have collated his last EIGHT sound libraries into one stupendously large library of sublime sound design which we have made available in all the most popular audio formats. This 2 Dual Layer DVD set is packed full of ambiences, soundscapes, drones, loops, single hits and FX and is the perfect tool for any professional movie soundtrack or dance producer looking for some extra creativity and imagination. This amazing value compilation contains over 3600 sound files in EXS24, Kontakt & NN-XT format as well as Acidized Wav files, Apple Loops and Rex2 files all produced and recorded in stunning 24bit by one of the world’s leading synthesists. This is transcendent sound design! In short, you will never go without musical inspiration with this consummately compiled voyage in cutting-edge sound design. All of the samples have been pre-cleared and are 100% original & royalty-free for your musical use without any additional licensing fees.



    • * 3600 Acidized WAV files
    • * 3600 AIFF Apple Loops
    • * 1400 Stylus Rex2 Loops
    • * 2200 Kontakt Instruments
    • * 2200 EXS24 Instruments
    • * 2200 NN-XT Instruments



    • Multiformat DVD/CD Version
    • Stylus RMX Compatible
    • REX2
    • NNXT (for REASON)
    • NI Kontakt
    • EXS 24
    • Apple Loops
    • AIFF
    • ACiD
    • WAV


    Odyssey A Journey In Sound Design MULTiFORMAT


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

The comments are closed. The comments are closed.