• XXI Vibes Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT

    STRiKE | 30.01.2020 | 96.14 MB


    XXI VIBES is a brand new Trap sample pack originally produced by SHOBEATS that brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, including all the banging 808s, sonics hi-hats, synths leads, and hard-hitting Trap drums, to boost your productions to the heart of the Trap sound. Inspired by Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’, and more…

    Now it is time for you to take over and use these Trap sounds to cook up epic Trap bangers! All Sounds and Samples inside this Trap sample pack are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions, personal musical projects or even for DJ/Remix purposes. This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots, MIDI files, Synth Presets, One-Shot Drum Samples, all Tempo & Keys Labeled. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats. Compatible with all moder music making softawre, from FL Studio, Logic Pro, Ableton Live to Pro Tools, Studio One, Cubase, Reason, Reaper etc.

    – 5 Constructions Kits
    – 95 WAV Loops
    – 88 MIDI Files
    – 61 One-Shot Drums
    – 21 Synth Presets
    – 44 KHz / 24 Bit Audio Quality
    – 100% Royalty-Free

    XXI Vibes Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)