• image

    Trap Music Vol.2 WAV AiFF

    Team KRock | July 11 2012 | 497.89 MB

    ‘Trap Music Vol 2’  is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South’s biggest stars, such as Lex Luger, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne. Inside you’ll find 111 royalty-free, high quality multi-format loops to take your productions up a gear.This pack features over 1.61 GB of high quality Construction Kits in the 136 to 140 BPM range. Available formats include 24-Bit WAV, 16-Bit WAV, ACID and Apple Loops.

    This pack is royalty-free, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

    Included Kits:

    • • Kit 1 (140 BPM)
    • • Kit 2 (140 BPM)
    • • Kit 3 (136 BPM)
    • • Kit 4 (140 BPM)
    • • Kit 5 (140 BPM)


    • • ACID/24-Bit WAV (111 files)
    • • Apple Loops (111 files)

    Trap Music Vol.2 WAV AiFF-KRock


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.