• The Career Kit Vol.3 WAV-FANTASTiC

    The Career Kit Vol.3

    FANTASTiC | 23 April 2016 | 25 MB

    The Career Kit Vol. 3 Drum Kit. The Career Kit Vol. 3 is a drum sample library that contains the actual drums that S1 used on his biggest hits including: Lecrae “Welcome to America”, Raekwon “I Got Money”, Keyshia Cole “N.L.U”, Logic “Til the End”, Lupe Fiasco “Body of Work” and Common “Framework”. Kit also includes added bonus drum sounds.

    All sounds are 16 bit/44.1.

    The Career Kit Vol.3 WAV
    ♪ Download ♪

    By blocking Advertising you are depriving us of raising funds to save 14 Stray Kittens, with your contribution we are giving them food and taking them to the Veterinarian. Be Solidarity and turn off the Adblocker. 35% of the income from this website and premiums is dedicated to them. 🐱❤️
    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


    It's not a joke or a lie, this kitten is LLORiKY and right now we have him in the studio recovering from a hit-and-run.

    Thank You! MaGeSY TEAM® 🐱❤️



    Magesy® Related Post:

  1. #1 Magesy® User Gelsonfade90
    14 October 2022 / 16:06

    Hey the links are broken for this…kindly re upload

  2. #2 Magesy® User MaGeSY®
    17 October 2022 / 18:18

    New Links!

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!
☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️

Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]