• Tech House Plague MULTiFORMAT-MaGeSY

    Tech House Plague

    FANTASTiC | 08 May 2023 | 752.58 MB + FX: 170.98 MB

    Exquisite collection of sounds that will infect your existence while being carried through a savoury ride across multiple flavours of house in order to bring you closer to the sonic world of electronic dance music. Titled as Tech House Plague for a good reason, this brilliant fusion between house, tech-house, deep tech, and progressive is served as a hefty 1.24 GB sample pack that brings to the table 30 fully disclosed track starters which have been displayed as multi-content loops, one-shots, MIDI, and synth presets. This way we can deliver the best of both worlds – multiple loops and samples that truly fit with each other and construction kits with endless customisation possibilities.

    Inside the belly of this beast, you will come across 16 main content folders filled with saturation-infused drum hits, a brilliant palette of sound effects, low-end groove-making basslines, funky guitar sounds and various instruments, ear-candy percussive elements, tension-creating mid-bass Reese pads, rich synth stabs, complementing top loops, and cherry-on-top vocal loops, plus many other goodies you will have to find for yourself…

    In detail, you will find 1.24 GB of content, broken down into 16 main folders that hold a whopping 1,057 WAV files! Furthermore, you’ll discover MIDI files, sampler patches, synth presets, and of course, many creative possibilities!  Everything is key and tempo-labelled where applicable and the audio files are delivered at 24-bit 44.1kHz quality. The content has been exported as 4-8 bars in length with dry and wet versions available where applicable.

    Product Details:
    • 1.24 GB
    • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz
    • 1,170 Total Files
    • 1,057 WAV Files
    • 30 Track Combi Mixes
    • 4-8 Bar Lengths
    • Dry & Wet Versions
    • 42 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
    • 34 MIDI Files
    • 489 Total One-Shots
    • 31 Bass & Sub Loops
    • 23 Instrument Loops (Guitars, Brass, Piano)
    • 29 Clap Loops
    • 30 Kick Loops
    • 10 Pad Loops
    • 44 Percussion Loops
    • 28 Ride Loops
    • 11 Snare Loops
    • 15 Shaker & Tambourine Loops
    • 48 Synth Loops
    • 37 Top Loops
    • 54 Vocal Loops
    • 113 Fx Wav Files

    Tech House Plague MULTiFORMAT
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.