• Loopzilla Vol.3 The Reckoning CDDA-EtHnO

    Loopzilla Vol.3 The Reckoning

    TEAM EtHnO | 10.14.2004 | 634 MB

    Loopzilla 3 busts out the cage with 145 minutes of brand new drums, guitar, bass, rhodes, vocals, horns, turntable wizardry and much, much more! The monkey will take you from mad, hard Hip Hop Funk to silky Hip Hop Soul* Quality makes the difference! This 2-disc set features the veterans of Loopzilla 1 & 2, plus new talent from Boo Ya Tribe and The Dazz Band. There’s nothing about this set that aint great – so c’mon and get your groove on with Loopzilla 3!

    Loopzilla Vol.3 The Reckoning CDDA-EtHnO
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)