• image

    King Draco Part III WAV MiDi

    FANTASTiC | 09 August 2017 | 108 MB

    King Draco Part III is the third installment to the chart-topping series. This Kit provides you with innovative Trap beats in ways you haven’t heard before inspired by artists like Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Migos, 21 Savage, the whole ASAP Mob & Dave East.  This time around included are all the MIDI files so you have complete control over your project and can swap out sounds or change notes anyway you would like. As always, highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

    • 5 Construction Kits
    • 24-Bit WAV Loops
    • MIDI Files
    • 72 WAV Files
    • 52 MIDI Files
    • Complete Fully Mixed & Mastered Audio Demo
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    King Draco Part III WAV MiDi


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Comments Temporarily Disabled (Long queue for Reuploads)