• image

    Killer FX Drops 8 WAV

    SampleZ | 20.11.2018 | 589 MB

    ‘Killer FX Drops 8’ includes loops broken down into drops, fills, impacts, low end, rises, snare builds, synth rises, top loops, FX, kick builds and full mixes. Loops are key labelled where necessary to save you time when you are producing your next dance floor hit. Expect to find huge crescendo-building risers, speaker-smashing drops and section-defining impacts make up just part of what is achievable from this fantastic collection. Make sure you stay ahead of the curve with the ready-to-drop FX loops by incorporating them into your break-downs and section changes for that eclectic and professional sound. Fans of Deep House, Techno, Grime, Tech House, Progressive, Dubstep, Electro and Glitch alike will find this massive selection of FX an absolute must for their audio weaponry.

    • 24-Bit Quality WAV Files
    • 10 Full FX Construction Kits
    • 10 Atmos FX
    • 10 Drops
    • 10 Crashes
    • 10 Impacts
    • 10 Low End
    • 10 Percussion
    • 10 Rises
    • 10 Snare Builds
    • 10 Synth FX
    • 10 Vocal FX
    • 10 Full Mixes
    • 10 Kick Builds
    • 1 Main Mix
    • 121 Loops in Total

    Killer FX Drops 8 WAV


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.