• Dread Recordings Vol.2 Mr Explicit Multiformat Magesy

    Dread Recordings Vol.2 Mr Explicit

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 30 July 2014 | 343 MB

    ‘Dread Recordings Vol 2: Mr. Explicit’ is the second in a royalty-free series of quality Drum and Bass samples. This pack sees Mr Explicit step up to the podium for a bad-ass collection of Natty Breaks, Filthy Basses, Haunting Pads and Crunchy SFX tweaked and tuned ready for producers looking for inspiration for their next DnB and Jungle anthems. In detail, expect to find 481 MB of 24-Bit/44.1 kHz loops and sounds including 19 Bass Loops, 59 Drum Loops, 15 Drum Shuffle Loops, 14 Synth Pad Loops, 117 Drum One-Shots, 26 SFX Hits, 30 Pad Sounds, 19 Reese Bass Shots, 51 Bass Stabs, 107 REX2 Files and 130 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats.


    • 481 MB
    • 24-Bit/44.1 KHz
    • 19 Bass Loops
    • 59 Drum Loops
    • 15 Drum Shuffle Loops
    • 14 Synth Pad Loops
    • 117 Drum One-Shots
    • 26 SFX Hits
    • 30 Pad Sounds
    • 19 Reese Bass Shots
    • 51 Bass Stabs
    • 107 REX2 Files
    • 130 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats


    Dread Recordings Vol.2 Mr Explicit MULTiFORMAT
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

  1. #1 Magesy® User SeeNLiNx
    15 May 2023 / 10:21

    Subject – Links Dead
    FYI both links on this post are unfortunately dead ->
    A re-up when you can, would be MUCH appreciated thanks guys ReSpEcT for all your hard work.

  2. #2 Magesy® User MaGeSY®
    18 May 2023 / 5:41

    New Links!

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.