• Digitized Drum And Bass 3 MULTiFORMAT

    Digitized Drum & Bass 3

    FANTASTiC | 15 May 2023 | 961.11 MB

    After the incredibly great success of volumes one and two, Digitized Drum & Bass is back with its third episode, offering a mind-blowing and colourful journey through the most synthetic side of D&B. Influenced by artists like Subfocus, Metrik, Tantrum Desire, Smooth, Maduk, Dossa & Locuzzed, and Netsky to name of few, this brand-new pack is designed for producers who are looking for catchy basslines, energetic drums, and anthemic synths. Featuring samples from 172 to 175 BPM, Digitized Drum & Bass 3 is suitable for any D&B, dubstep, future bass, or trap production. With releases on RAM Records, Technique, ProgRam, and more worldwide-known labels, Salaryman has already shown his abilities to craft industry-leading music and presents, now providing them here for you to use!

    Here’s what to expect in detail: about 1.3 GB of samples recorded at 24-Bit & 44.1 kHz. 143 loops (32 synth loops, 30 drum loops, 15 bass loops, 30 top loops and 36 percussion loops) and all the MIDI tracks related to these samples, 176 hits (76 synth hits, 33 bass hits, 57 drum hits and 10 FX), 15 multi-samples (9 synths and 6 basses), 9 presets (NI Massive) and 3 construction kits including 8 separated layers each.

    Product Details:
    • 32 Synth Loops
    • 30 Drum Loops
    • 15 Bass Loops
    • 30 Top Loops
    • 36 Percussion Loops
    • 76 Synth Hits
    • 33 Bass Hits
    • 57 Drum Hits
    • 10 FXs
    • 9 Synth Multis
    • 6 Bass Multis
    • 9 Soft Sampler Patches (Massive)
    • 3 Construction Kits (Drum/Bass/Synth/Pads/Instruments/+ Full Mix)
    • 30 MIDI Files

    Digitized Drum And Bass 3 MULTiFORMAT
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.