• Dance Explosion Vol.1 WAV MiDi-MaGeSY

    Dance Explosion Vol.1

    KRock | 11 June 2012 | 1.19 GB

    “Dance Explosion” has landed: 20 perfectly composed and mixed hands-up hymns as extensive construction kits, FX, MIDIs and vocals! All areas of hands-up are here: rock hard “4 on the floor” beats, melodic “euphoric” hooks, strong shuffled / groove quantized sequences, chart compatible vocal pop, commercial electro vs. hands-up melodies – all combined in one magnificent sample pack! All the loops are in the tempi of 128 BPM to 144BPM, each as dry (no FX) and wet (with FX) as well as with and without sidechain (where applicable). All kits have an obvious root key and are thus easily interchangeable and combinable with each other. For completely personal adaptation or editing, all the melodies are also included as MIDI files! Above and beyond all that this sample pack also includes a bonus folder filled with one shot vocals. All kits are 100% pure hands-up joy – its not without reason, that Vengeance belongs to the masters of this genre! An indispensable library for every dance producer.

    – 20 perfectly composed and mixed hands-up hymns (construction kits / loops)
    – produced by Cédric Saintviteux (THT) and Artur Morkel (VTS1)
    – drums, melodies, pads, fx, basslines etc… all with notes and BPM declaration
    – some construction kits contain complete vocal hooks
    – dry (without effects) and wet (effected) versions, sidechain and no sidechain versions
    – all MIDIs of all melody-based material included
    – bonus sounds folder with oneshot vocals
    – fast and easy to implement in your production – looped, precisely cut at the beginning

    Dance Explosion Vol.1 WAV MiDi-MaGeSY
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.