Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

  • Cyberpunk Multiformat Fantastic Magesy

    Cyberpunk MULTiFORMAT

    FANTASTiC | 16 May 2023 | 418.16 MB

    ‘Cyberpunk’ is a dystopian and futuristic collection of darkly scientific sounds, designed to bring a unique edge to your productions, 100% royalty free!, the collection focuses on the hyper stylized world of retro cybernetic Breakbeats. ‘Cyberpunk’ gives producers the opportunity to explore melodic content from a variety of hardware and digital synth Arps, pads and basses to use in combination or solo to form new ideas. The awesome full drum breaks were programmed by hand from Colin’s extensive personal kit. Each percussion loop is designed with heavy dance floors in mind, presented with minimal compression or limiting to preserve dynamics. The icing on the cake for this pack are the one shots and sound effect loops, utilizing an arsenal of cutting-edge sound design and audio processing techniques to make you feel as if you are being uploaded to cyberspace! Here you will find noisy hits and splashy impacts, cyber neural loops and glitchy artificial intelligence vocal one shots recorded with voice over artist and author R.A. Desilets.

    Across the pack, boutique hardware and software were used to present a virtual world that is beyond the normal Breakbeat fare. The loops in the pack are broken up into two tempos: 125 BPM and 90 BPM.

    In detail, expect to find 557 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 40 Fx Loops, 30 Drum Loops, 30 Pad Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 30 Synth Bass Loop, 30 Sustained Synth Bass Loops and 20 Top Drum Loops. One-shots are 40 Drum hits, 20 Cyberpunk Vocal Phrases, 20 Bass Hits, 20 Fx and 20 Synth Hits. Also included are 44 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ.

    Product Details:
    • 40 Fx Loops
    • 30 Drum Loops
    • 30 Pad Loops
    • 30 Synth Loops
    • 30 Synth Bass Loop
    • 30 Sustained Synth Bass Loops
    • 20 Top Drum Loops
    • 40 Drum Hits
    • 20 Cyberpunk Vocal Phrases
    • 20 Bass Hits
    • 20 Fx
    • 20 Synth Hits
    • 44 Soft Sampler Patches

    INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/SdY9g
    ♪ Download ♪


    Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.