• Chart Sounds and Vocals WAV MiDi FXB

    Chart Sounds & Vocals

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 15 November 2013 | 264 MB

    ‘Chart Sounds & Vocals’ features vocals from three different vocalists – Sanna Hartfield, Dennis Wonder, and Ali Braham. This product also contains MIDI files, Sylenth1 presets and loops in 24-Bit WAV format, developed with the aim to give you the ultimate tools for producing great chart hits and get your name at the top of the game! This pack is suitable for a range of genres, such as Progressive, House, Trance, Electro, Dubstep, and more!


    • • 99 Dry & Processed Vocal Stems
    • • Male & Female Vocals
    • • 21 Vocal Loops in Sync with WAV Loops
    • • 30 MIDI Files
    • • 40 Sylenth 1 Presets
    • • 44 WAV Loops
    • • 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
    • • 100% Royalty-Free
    • • Compatible with all DAWs


    Please Note: The included presets require Sylenth1 ver. 2.2.

    Chart Sounds and Vocals WAV MiDi FXB


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)