• image

    C.Cox Collective My Life In Music

    AUDiOSTRiKE | 26/05/2015 | 1.29 GB

    One of proudest moments to date has arrived as we can finally announce to the world a collaboration with the most charming DJ in the business, a musical ambassador, a veteran of acid house, a champion of techno, a dance music pioneer, label owner and King of Ibiza – The legendary C.Cox. My Life In Music is an incredible collection of original Loops and One Shot Samples written and recorded by C.Cox and the talented production duo samplify features over 1.6Gb of solid club loops and sounds including Rich Fat Bass Lines, Vintage Drum Breaks, Searing Leads, Warm Pads and a special collection of Mixed Groove Hooks to cut up, filter, re sample and remix in your sampler of choice. The Kit list used in making this incredible collection included the Audient ASP4816 Recording Console, Adam S3X-H studio monitors, Logic Pro X, Ableton Live 9, Maschine, Moog Sub 37, Vestax PMC580 Pro DJ mixer, Elektron Sidstation, Access Virus, Korg MS-20, DSI Prophet 08, Fender Rhodes 54, Gretsch Catalania Club Drum Kit, Yamaha U1 Piano, Korg Maxi-Korg, Roland Juno-106, Roland JD-800, Moog Micromoog, Yamaha CS-30, Wurlitzer EP200, Roland SH-09, Roland TR-909, Roland Jupiter 6, Nord Lead Original, Carbon Electra Soft Synth, Focusrite Red 2 and Joe Meek SC3 DAD.

    • 24-Bit Quality
    • 1.61 GB
    • 36 Bass Loops
    • 88 Break Loops
    • 53 Drum Loops
    • 63 Mixed Groove Loops
    • 39 Lead Synth Loops
    • 72 Musical Loops
    • 185 Drum Shots
    • 30 Bass Stabs
    • 25 Chord Hits
    • 30 SFX Sounds
    • 40 FX Builds
    • 35 Lead Sounds
    • 22 Pad Shots
    • 364 REX2 Files
    • 128 Soft Sampler Patches

    C.Cox Collective My Life In Music MULTiFORMAT


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Comments Temporarily Disabled (Long queue for Reuploads)