• Brainwashed Techno Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT-DECiBEL

    Brainwashed Techno Vol.2

    Team DECiBEL | 23 April 2022 | 188.0MB

    ‘Brainwashed Techno 2’ is a pack based on 20 Mini Techno Construction Kits loaded with WAV, MIDI and Presets. Each kit contains 3 folders loaded with drums, MIDI and Presets, plus a mixdown demo. The drums folder consists of a compressed and uncompressed Kick as well as several percussion loops. The MIDI and Presets folders contain all the MIDI and Preset files needed to recreate the demos.

    Product Details:
    – 20 Techno Mini Construction Kits
    – 126 BPM
    – 40 Kick WAV Loops (20 Compressed & 20 Uncompressed)
    – 58 Percussion WAV Loops
    – 20 Mixdown WAV Demos
    – 60 MIDI Files
    – 40 Spire Presets
    – 20 Sylenth1 Presets

    Brainwashed Techno Vol.2 MULTiFORMAT-DECiBEL
    ♪ Download ♪


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! | (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)