• Brainwashed Techno Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT-DECiBEL

    Brainwashed Techno Vol.1

    Team DECiBEL | 23 April 2022 | 245.3MB

    ‘Brainwashed Techno’ is a sample pack featuring 20 Mini Techno Construction Kits loaded with WAV, MIDI and Presets. Each kit contains 3 Drums folders including compressed and uncompressed kick, percussion loops, wet and dry loops for all the main parts, MIDI files, and a mixdown demo. The pack also includes a set of presets for Spire.

    Product Details:
    – 20 Techno Mini Construction Kits
    – 40 Kick WAV Loops
    – 100 Percussion WAV Loops
    – 20 Mixdown WAV Demos
    – 79 MIDI Files
    – 79 Spire Presets
    – 126 BPM
    – 44.1kHz/24-Bit
    – 100% Royalty-Free

    Brainwashed Techno Vol.1 MULTiFORMAT-DECiBEL
    ♪ Download ♪


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.