Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

  • Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition EXS24 HALiON DVDR-DYNAMiCS

    Advanced Orchestra EXS24 HALiON

    TEAM DYNAMiCS | 12.25.2005 | D1: 1.74GB | D2: 1.78GB

    ..:: Extended Edition ::..

    Extended Edition. We changed the body but left the soul. Enjoy! Legendary Advanced Orchestra AND Upgrade ’97 combined in one package with remarkably increased potential! Improved and optimized for EXS24 and Halion PlugIn–Samplers.

    Enjoyable and easy to use with expanded capabilities thanks to the advantages of the newest software developments. Extensive use of key switching and direct-from-disk technology. New programs with multiple layers and instantaneous access to dozens of instruments and playing techniques. For example: Symphonic Strings. A rich, voluminous sound using samples from both libraries. Realistic ModWheel-Crescendo over 4 dynamic layers. Eight different staccato-samples. “Light” Chamber Strings with many additional samples per key – such as quarter-notes or sixteenths. Brass, Woodwinds and Harp with comfortable access to different articulations and performances. And a hudge percussion section with many additional instruments.

    Advanced Orchestra Extended Edition EXS24-HALion-WAV 2DVD Set
    ♪ Download ♪


    Related Post:

  1. #1 Magesy® User Artemio
    22 May 2024 / 20:00

    Cant understand how to use it in Halion Sonic 3 SE

  2. #2 Magesy® User Artemio
    28 May 2024 / 15:15

    Hi-ho, I found – it can be run though Halion 6 or Halion 7, not through Halion Sonic 7 or 3.5 SE. Well sounds great. If there is any Course about using this – tell here please.

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.