• KORG Collection 4 v4.0.0 WiN MAC-R2R

    KORG Collection 4 WiN MAC

    Team R2R | 24 November 2022 | WiN: 1.13GB | MAC: 3.17GB

    The Synthesizer Collection for the ages.

    The KORG Collection is a suite of software synthesizers that carefully recreates the authentic sound and behavior of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the present day and beyond. The software synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such as the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such as the M1 and TRITON workstations. In 2022, three unique instruments loved by creators around the world are now included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the joy of fun performance and great analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that enables anyone to make beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects processor that freely controls effects through the intuitively controlled touch pad and now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a vast array of sounds and effects that symbolize each era.

    Included Contents:
    – microKORG
    – miniKORG 700S
    – Prophecy
    – TRITON Extreme
    – TRITON
    – MS-20
    – Polysix
    – Mono/Poly
    – M1
    – MDE-X

    A witch says, Enjoy with our true RSA keygen! This release includes both R2R/RET kgen.

    KORG Collection 4 v4.0.0 WiN MAC-R2R
    ♪ Download ♪


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded! ☣️ (if there are mirrors working we will not reupload anything.)☣️ If you do not put a Correct EMAIL for the answer to reach you… we will delete your comments.