• image

    Dreamcatchers Episode 1 WAV MiDi

    FANTASTiC | 09 August 2017 | 153 MB

    Dreamcatchers Episode 1 is a collection of five innovative Hip Hop & Trap beats with a mystic vibe that will take your production to a level it’s never been before. This Kit includes the WAV loops and MIDI files so you have complete control over your project so you can swap out sounds or change notes anyway you would like. As always, aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

    • 5 Construction Kits
    • 24-Bit WAV Loops
    • MIDI Files
    • 79 WAV Files
    • 49 MIDI Files
    • 256 MB of Content
    • Complete Fully Mixed & Mastered Audio Demo
    • 100% Royalty-Free

    Dreamcatchers Episode 1 WAV MiDi


    MaGeSY® Related Post:

Comments Temporarily Disabled (Long queue for Reuploads)